World Junior Championship Philippine Team



Team Philippines participated in the inaugural edition of the FINA World Junior Swimming Championship in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil last August 2006, but has not sent any teams since then. Team Philippines will be making a come-back in the 5th edition of the Junior Championship in Singapore this August 2015.

1st FINA World Junior Championship | Results

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil | August 22-27, 2006

Ryan Paolo Arabejo

Mark Tano

Daniel Coakley

Maria Georgina Gandionco

Robert Walsh

Francesca Ferrante

NOTE : Team Philippines did not join the 2nd, 3rd and 4th editions of the FINA World Junior Swimming Championships.

5th FINA World Junior Championship | Championship Statistics | Results

Singapore | August 25-30, 2015

Maurice Sacho Ilustre

Kirsten Chloe Daos

Timothy Yen

Regina Maria Paz Castrillo

Deanne Umbay

Xiandi Chua


This Post Has Been Viewed 852 Times

Share and Enjoy